SCMV Announces New Leadership Roles

As Seltzer Caplan McMahon Vitek celebrates our 70th anniversary, our leadership remains strong—Bob Caplan continues as President, Reg Vitek has become Chairman of the firm’s board of directors, Brian Seltzer remains as Chief Operating Officer, Greg Vega is now the Chair of the Litigation Department, and David Dorne remains as Chair of the Business Department.

Sandra Joan Morris will lead the Family Law Practice Group, Larry Branton will continue to lead the Taxation Practice Group, and Jim Siegel will remain as the leader of the Estate Planning and Trust Administration Practice Group.

At the same time we recognize the excellent service of long-time firm member Gerald McMahon, who has retired from the practice of law after 54 years.  “Jerry’s reputation as a highly-skilled, knowledgeable and ethical litigator is extraordinary.  His contribution to our success over the last five decades has been significant, and a key element of our growth,” says Bob Caplan.  

We thank you for your continued support. The trust and confidence that our clients and friends have placed in us over the past 70 years is the foundation on which we proceed forward.

March 28th, 2018  |  Categories: News, Estate Planning & Administration, Family Law, Litigation