Cross-Border

SCMV’s Cross-Border Practice Group offers a full menu of legal services to foreign clients, companies and their counsel. We recognize the need for responsiveness in dealing with clients or foreign counsel, and our commitment to providing the best representation possible to clients ensures communication at every stage of the matter and a tailored framework for the path ahead.

The expertise of the attorneys from the Cross-Border Practice Group also allows us to provide advice and representation to U.S. companies looking to do business in emerging markets in Asia and Latin America.  As a member of Law Firm Alliance, a network of more than 50 firms throughout the world, SCMV is able to deliver worldwide support to ensure our clients have access to high quality, coordinated legal representation.  Team members are fluent in Spanish, Chinese (Mandarin), Tagalog, Italian, German, and French.

View Attorneys

Select an attorney below to find out more about their expertise in Cross-Border

Practice Group Leader

Joseph P. Martinez
Shareholder

P: 619.685.3177
E: martinez@scmv.com

Learn More

Gregory A. Vega
Shareholder & Litigation Department Chair

P: 619.685.3040
E: vega@scmv.com

Learn More

David P. Ruth
Of Counsel

P: 619.685.3161
E: ruth@scmv.com

Learn More

Brian M. Katusian
Shareholder

P: 619.685.3186
E: katusian@scmv.com

Learn More

Agustin Ceballos
Associate

P: 619.685.3036
E: ceballos@scmv.com

Learn More

Katrina W. Wu
Associate

P: 619.685.3107
E: wu@scmv.com

Learn More

Ricardo Arias
Associate

P: 619.685.3172
E: arias@scmv.com

Learn More