SCMV Attorneys Named to Best Lawyers List

SCMV is proud to announce that The Best Lawyers in America© has selected eight SCMV attorneys for inclusion in its 2018 edition.

Best Lawyers is one of the most highly-regarded peer-review publications in the legal profession. Selection to Best Lawyers is based on an exhaustive and rigorous peer-review survey comprising more than three million confidential evaluations by top attorneys.

Attorneys recognized on the 2018 list include:

In addition, Dennis Wickham was selected as the 2018 San Diego Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights / Insolvency and Reorganization Law "Lawyer of the Year."  We was chosen due to an extremely high volume of positive feedback. Only a single lawyer per practice area in each community is honored with a "Lawyer of the Year" award.

Congratulations to all of our Best Lawyers!

September 12th, 2017  |  Categories:
Subscribe to Legal Alerts